Free How-to Webinars

Every Tuesday at 9am PST / 12pm EST – I host a webinar that will always be free.

NOTE: Starting May 2014 these calls will be on Wednesdays  at 9am PST / 12pm EST

I’m here to give you tools, strategies and techniques to help you bring your business online with ease and joy.

Free How-To Webinars with Ana Melikian, Ph.DFree How-To Webinars with Ana Melikian, Ph.D

Getting clients online can be easy when you have the right tools and the strategy to make the most of them.

What holds most coaches and consultants back is the technology challenges that arise when bringing your business online which is what the Free How-to Webinars are all about.

Each week I will give you a tool and not only show you how to implement it, but also strategies to get the best results.

You will learn:

  • How to create online surveys and feedback forms to engage your clients and lists members.
  • Keep track of your book keeping and invoice clients online using a free software.
  • Integrate Paypal into your site and sell products while you sleep.
  • Use worksheets, audio recordings, and videos to maximize your marketing.

Learning all of these valuable tools are easier than you think.

I will share my screen and show you step by step how to use these tools for creating your authentic online presence.

The second half of each call is an open discussion where you can get your questions answered and leave with everything you need to take your next step forward.

Please joins us every

Tuesday at 9am PST/10am MST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm London/ 6pm Paris

NOTE: Starting June 2014 these calls will be on Wednesdays  at 9am PST / 12pm EST

Even if you can’t join us live, you can receive the video demos in my weekly eZine!

The magic is the ability to simplify complex technology and marketing concepts in an easy to understand way.

Join me as I give you tools, strategies and techniques to help bring your business online with ease and joy.

 

Any questions, click here to contact me.

If you think of anyone who might benefit from something like this, please feel free to SHARE this page with them.

Share